What we delete
- Your profile: name, email, phone number, photo and settings
- Recipes, photos, videos and comments you posted
- Your likes, favorites, follows, recent searches and reports
- Your recipe views and taps on partner links
- Photos and videos you posted are removed from the app immediately. The files are deleted from our storage within 90 days.
What we keep
- Order and commission records of other users that refer to you as a chef. These are kept without your name or any link to your account.
- Server security logs, which include IP addresses, for up to 30 days.
- Backups, for up to 90 days. After that they are deleted.
Read our Privacy Policy.